Administration       

Daniela Rubes
CFO & HR Director
drubes@dualitalia.com

Daniela Colombo
Head of Administration 
dcolombo@dualitalia.com

          Claudia Pesatori
          Administration Client Service
          cpesatori@dualitalia.com

          Alessandra Cacciatore
          Administration Client Service
          acacciatore@dualitalia.com

          Marcella Caremoli
          Administration Client Service
          mcaremoli@dualitalia.com

          Francesco Buroni
          Administration Client Service
          fburoni@dualitalia.com

          Tiziana Guidotti
          Administration Claims Service
          tguidotti@dualitalia.com  

          Valeria Besana
          Administration Client Service
          vbesana@dualitalia.com

          Arianna Ilardi
          Administration Suppliers Serviceand Treasury
          ailardi@dualitalia.com

          Giulia Salvadori
          Distribution Network Organisation
          gsalvadori@dualitalia.com

          Karen Casazza
          Administration Assistant - Distribution Network Organization
          kcasazza@dualitalia.com  

DATA & REPORTING

          Benedetta Colombo
          Data & Reporting Manager
          bcolombo@dualitalia.com

          Paola De Marino
          Data & Reporting - Administration Client Service
          pdemarino@dualitalia.com    

          Emiliano Di Napoli
          Data & Reporting - Administration Client Support
          edinapoli@dualitalia.com