Claims Financial Lines

Elena Saccomani
Head of Claims
esaccomani@dualitalia.com

          Silvia Rovera
          Senior Claims Specialist 
          srovera@dualitalia.com  

          Mara Riboldi 
          Senior Claims Specialist
          mriboldi@dualitalia.com 

          Margherita De Leonardi
        Senior Claims Specialist
        mdeleonardis@dualitalia.com 

         Elisa Trezzi 
          Claims Handler
          etrezzi@dualitalia.com

          Federica Duranti  
          Claims Handler
          fduranti@dualitalia.com

          Ludovica Giuffrida 
          Claims Handler
          lgiuffrida@dualitalia.com

          Valeria Cremoli
          Claims Support
          vcremoli@dualitalia.com