Il nostro Staff

Esperienza globale, competenza locale

Elena Saccomani
Head of Claims
esaccomani@dualitalia.com

          Rosanna Aroma
          Deputy Head of Claims  
          raroma@dualitalia.com

          Simona Tedesco
          Claims Manager
          stedesco@dualitalia.com

          Margherita De Leonardis
          Claims Manager
          mdeleonardis@dualitalia.com

          Silvia Rovera
          Claims Handler 
          srovera@dualitalia.com  

          Francesca Di Martino 
          Claims Support 
          fdimartino@dualitalia.com

          Mara Riboldi 
          Claims Support
          mriboldi@dualitalia.com 

          Ludovica Giuffrida 
          Claims Trainee
          lgiuffrida@dualitalia.com