Il nostro Staff

Esperienza globale, competenza locale

Maurizio Ghilosso 
Managing Director
mghilosso@dualitalia.com

          Diana Pastarini
          Communication & Media Relations
          dpastarini@dualitalia.com 

          Daniela Rubes
          CFO & HR Director
          drubes@dualitalia.com

          Elena Saccomani
          Head of Claims
          esaccomani@dualitalia.com

          Mauro Semenza
          Underwriting Director Financial Lines
          msemenza@dualitalia.com

          Anna Desiderato
          Underwriting Director Property & Casualty
          adesiderato@dualitalia.com  

          Francesca Accornero
          Head of Sales Agents & Brokers distribution network
          faccornero@dualitalia.com