Il nostro Staff

Esperienza globale, competenza locale

Daniela Rubes
CFO & HR Director
drubes@dualitalia.com

INFORMATION SYSTEM

          Nicolò Gallo Perozzi 
          Information System Manager
          ngalloperozzi@dualitalia.com

          Gianluca Santi
          Help Desk & IT Support
          gsanti@dualitalia.com    

AMMINISTRAZIONE       

          Daniela Valsecchi
          Head of Administration & Compliance 
          dvalsecchi@dualitalia.com

                    Claudia Pesatori
                    Administration - Client Service
                    cpesatori@dualitalia.com

                    Giulia Macchioni 
                    Administration - Client Service
                    gmacchioni@dualitalia.com

                    Alessandra Cacciatore
                    Administration - Client Service
                    acacciatore@dualitalia.com

                    Paola De Marino
                    Administration - Client Service
                    pdemarino@dualitalia.com

                    Cristina Perotti
                    Junior Controller - Supplier Service
                    cperotti@dualitalia.com 

                    Giulia Salvadori 
                    Administration Assistant
                    gsalvadori@dualitalia.com  

DATA & REPORTING

                    Benedetta Colombo
                    Data & Reporting Manager
                    bcolombo@dualitalia.com

                    Paola De Marino
                    Data & Reporting 
                    pdemarino@dualitalia.com    

 DISTRIBUTION NETWORK ORGANISATION                             

                    Giulia Salvadori
                    Distribution Network Organisation
                    gsalvadori@dualitalia.com

OFFICE MANAGEMENT & RECEPTION

               
     Emanuela Sevesi
                    Office Manager & Reception
                    esevesi@dualitalia.com