Underwriting Financial Lines

Mauro Semenza
Underwriting Director Financial Lines
msemenza@dualitalia.com

Elena Comelli 
Deputy Underwriting Director Financial Lines
ecomelli@dualitalia.com

Emanuela Gaza
Product Development Manager
egaza@dualitalia.com

Ermelinda Tomeo
Product Development
etomeo@dualitalia.com

 

AREA MANAGER FACING UNDERWRITERS

Andrea Grimoldi
agrimoldi@dualitalia.com

Alessandro Sacconi
asacconi@dualitalia.com

Francesco Zangrilli
fzangrilli@dualitalia.com

 

UNDERWRITER RC PROFESSIONALE

                    Laura Anelli
                    Underwriter 
                    lanelli@dualitalia.com  

                    Paola Bianchi
                    Underwriter 
                    pbianchi@dualitalia.com 

                    Angelina Poto
                    Underwriter 
                    apoto@dualitalia.com    

                    Valentina Cattaneo
                    Assistant
                    vcattaneo@dualitalia.com     

UNDERWRITER D&O, ENTI PUBBLICI, CYBER, DONATION, P&C                  

                    Claudio Franceschini
                    Underwriter 
                    cfranceschini@dualitalia.com

                    Lorena Basso
                    Underwriter
                    lbasso@dualitalia.com 

BUSINESS UNIT VERONA                   

                    Giacomo Caimi
                    Branch Office Manager - Underwriter
                    gcaimi@dualitalia.com    

                    Paola Passolunghi
                    Underwriter 
                    ppassolunghi@dualitalia.com

                   Elena Zarattini
                  Assistant Underwriting
                   ezarattini@dualitalia.com