Underwriting Financial Lines

Mauro Semenza
Underwriting Director Financial Lines
msemenza@dualitalia.com

Emanuela Gaza
Underwriting Manager
egaza@dualitalia.com

RC PROFESSIONALE

                    
Laura Anelli
                    Underwriter 
                    lanelli@dualitalia.com  

                    Paola Bianchi
                    Underwriter 
                    pbianchi@dualitalia.com 

                    Ermelinda Tomeo
                   
Underwriter 
                    etomeo@dualitalia.com

D&O, ENTI PUBBLICI, CYBER, DONATION, P&C                  

                    Angelina Poto
                    Underwriter 
                    apoto@dualitalia.com    

                    Claudio Franceschini
                    Underwriter 
                    cfranceschini@dualitalia.com

                    Lorena Basso
                    Assistant Underwriter
                    lbasso@dualitalia.com 

BUSINESS UNIT VERONA                   

                    Giacomo Caimi
                    Branch Office Manager - Underwriter
                    gcaimi@dualitalia.com    

                    Paola Passolunghi
                    Underwriter 
                    ppassolunghi@dualitalia.com

                    Arianna Donadello
                    Trainee
                    adonadello@dualitalia.com