Il nostro Staff

Esperienza globale, competenza locale

Mauro Semenza
Underwriting Director Financial Lines
msemenza@dualitalia.com

Anna Desiderato
Underwriting Director Property & Casualty
adesiderato@dualitalia.com

UNDERWRITING

          Emanuela Gaza
          Underwriting Manager
          egaza@dualitalia.com

                    Alice Campani
                    Underwriter PI & White Label
                    acampani@dualitalia.com  

                    Laura Anelli
                    Underwriter PI & White Label
                    lanelli@dualitalia.com 

                    Paola Bianchi
                    Underwriter PI & White Label
                    pbianchi@dualitalia.com 

                    Daria Baldo
                    Underwriter PI & White Label
                    dbaldo@dualitalia.com  

                    Ermelinda Tomeo
                    Underwriter PO - D&O - P&C
                    etomeo@dualitalia.com

                    Angelina Poto
                    Underwriter PO - D&O - P&C
                    apoto@dualitalia.com    

                    Stefania Calò
                    Underwriting Service and Support 
                    scalo@dualitalia.com  

                    Gianfranca Salerno 
                    Underwriting Service and Support
                    gsalerno@dualitalia.com

                    Clarice Borsani   
                    Underwriting Service and Support
                    cborsani@dualitalia.com

                    Lorena Basso
                    Underwriting Service and Support
                    lbasso@dualitalia.com

                    Giacomo Caimi
                    Underwriter - Business Unit Verona
                    gcaimi@dualitalia.com   

                    Paola Passolunghi
                    Underwriter Support - Business Unit Verona
                    ppassolunghi@dualitalia.com